CONTACT
Headquater

ul. Wspólna 70
00-687 Warszawa
T:  (+48) 22 31 99 300

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Katarzyna Zawistowska
Director of the Purchasing Department
(+48) 691-446-302
katarzyna.zawistowska@gobarto.pl

Paweł Piekut
Deputy Director of the Purchasing Department
691-446-302
pawel.piekut@gobarto.pl

DEPARTMENT OF SALES SUPPORT
Andrzej Pieńkowski
Manager of the Sales Support Department
691-447-375
andrzej.pienkowski@gobarto.pl

LOGISTICS AND RETAIL SALES
Katarzyna Nowak
Director of the Logistics and Retail Department
600-900-758
katarzyna.nowak@gobarto.pl

Marcin Ausbiter
Logistics Manager
668-443-150
marcin.ausbiter@gobarto.pl

Renata Olszańska
Logistics Manager
691-446-362
renata.olszanska@gobarto.pl

Ewa Podczasi
Manager of the Distribution Quality Department
663-446-359
ewa.podczasi@gobarto.pl

HORECA
Sławomir Kopczyński
HoReCa Market Director
663-446-354
slawomir.kopczynski@gobarto.pl

MAZOVIA REGION
Distribution Center Ząbki
ul. Piłsudskiego 180
05-091 Ząbki
Call Center: (+48) 22 319 94 99

Sylwia Rachoń
Managing Director
668-443-145
sylwia.rachon@gobarto.pl

Arkadiusz Szwed
Manager
691-446-324
arkadiusz.szwed@gobarto.pl

Distribution Center Krakowiaków
ul. Krakowiaków 54
02-255 Warszawa

Łukasz Kowalec
Managing Director
662-276-000
lukasz.kowalec@gobarto.pl

Bożena Wiśniewska
Manager
668-443-109
bozena.wisniewska@gobarto.pl

Konrad Szczepański
Sales Manager
608-615-831
konrad.szczepanski@gobarto.pl

LESSER POLAND
Distribution Center Kraków
ul. Cystersów 22
31-553 Kraków
Call Center: (+48) 12 290 22 88 / 12 290 22 56 Fax: 12 290 22 89

Krzysztof Mączeński
Managing Director
663-450-079
krzysztof.maczenski@gobarto.pl

Rafał Klimek
Manager
691-446-417
rafał.klimek@gobarto.pl

SILESIAN REGION
Distribution Center Katowice
ul. Obroki 130
40-833 Katowice
Call Center: (+48) 32 359 42 72 / 32 359 42 73 Fax: 32 359 42 67

Piotr Kobylak
Managing Director
663-446-377
piotr.kobylak@gobarto.pl

Magdalena Jaworska-Niżnik
Manager
663-446-371
Magdalena.Jaworska@gobarto.pl

GREATER POLAND
Distribution Center Poznań
ul. Chemiczna 2
60-101 Poznań
Call Center: (+48) 61 878 04 55 / 61 878 04 66 Fax: 61 815 02 66

Tomasz Liske
Managing Director
661-807-617
tomasz.liske@gobarto.pl

Jarosław Nowakowski
Manager
663-446-384
jaroslaw.nowakowski@gobarto.pl
 
Klaudia Kordylewska
Logistics and Sales Manager
661-807-616

WARMIA AND MASURIA
Distribution Center Olsztyn
Cementowa 2A
10-429 Olsztyn
Call Center: (+48) 89 670 08 60

Janusz Piórkowski
Managing Director
691-446-304
janusz.piorkowski@gobarto.pl

REGION OF POMERANIA
Distribution Center Gdańsk
ul. Wodnika 50
80-299 Gdańsk
Call Center: (+48) 58 778 95 30

Łukasz Tymoszuk
Managing Director
691-446-432
lukasz.tymoszuk@gobarto.pl

Piotr Witkowski
Manager
691-450-013
piotr.witkowski@gobarto.pl

RADOMSKIE REGION
Distribution Center Radom
ul. Lubelska 65
26-600 Radom

Robert Zielonka
Managing Director
691-446-340
robert.zielonka@gobarto.pl

Agnieszka Sankowska
Manager
691-440-648
agnieszka.sankowska@gobarto.pl

LUBELSKIE REGION
Distribution Center Lublin
ul. Elizówka 65  
21-003 Lublin
Call Center: (+48) 81 460 55 67

Piotr Banach
Managing Director
691-440-774
piotr.banach@gobarto.pl

Marcin Fus
Manager
601-093-015
marcin.fus@gobarto.pl

LOWER SILESIA
BEKPOL
ul. Wysockiego 17
58-300 Wałbrzych
Call Center: (+48) 74 666 58 62

Bartosz Świętek
Managing Director
504-016-183
bartek@bekpol.pl

Szymon Tadowski
Manager
504-016-419
szymon@bekpol.pl

Distribution Center Wałbrzych
ul. Wysockiego 17
58-300 Wałbrzych
Call Center: 509 891 371 / 664 017 824

Mateusz Kozłowski
Managing Director
665-127-785
mateusz.kozlowski@gobarto.pl

Monika Zielińska
Manager
728-854-378
monika.zielinska@gobarto.pl
 
Joanna Filipecka
Sales Manager
691-446-345
joanna.filipecka@gobarrto.pl

Distribution Center Nysa
ul. Otmuchowska 44d
48-300 Nysa
Call Center: (+48) 77 433-87-09 / 77 420-56-50

Mariusz Lewiński
Managing Director
784-356-461
mariuszlewinski@jama-drob.pl

Marcin Szczepanek
Sales Manager
691-446-410
marcin.szczepanek@gobarto.pl